Tags

, , ,

It dawned on me yesterday morning, that I forgot to talk about some of our favorite Halloween movies that we watch as a family. With my son away at school, I find I forget to think about children at all. This partially empty nest thing is just weird. But he is home for the weekend so we will reminded of all the Halloween fun.

Every year, my son and I look forward to the Halloweentown movies. We love them all. Same goes with The Good Witch movies.
Others we like to pull out:
Nightmare Before Christmas (which is watched year round and doubly so in the fall)
It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown
Monsters vs Aliens
Anything Tim Burton (I know that Nightmare Before Christmas is already on the list but that’s the only one that must be watched)
When Good Ghouls Go Bad

I’m sure there’s more but those are definite must watch. Happy Halloween everyone! See you in November.

