Tags

, , , , , ,

Normally, I wouldn’t repeat a video but since it’s March I needed to share this. You’ll hear about my Irish Heritage this month since it’s a big deal for us. I will say that most people admit to having some Irish blood, after all the Irish really are taking over the world. We have Irish blood on both sides of my family and with names like Killin and Pogue we just had to be a representative of our heritage.
Now I’m a Thompson so less is expected of me (and sadly my lovely auburn hair turned dark after pregnancy). I do still have the most amazing green eyes and that Irish big head (and temperament but I will never admit to that).
So for the month of March, everyone is brothers in tradition, drinking stout Irish beer and devouring a year’s supply of corned beef.

