Tags

, , , ,

To finish my exercising video sharing activity, I thought I’d share a stretching video.  I want you to know that my goal was to find a different video since I shared a sparkpeople video on Saturday.  I watched several videos.  My favorite was a Richard Simmons that had no sound.

I sat through two that only had one exercise, one that was all pictures and changed so fast that I would have fallen behind had I not cut the amount of time I stretched and another that had a doctor talking for half the video before rushing through the stretches.

This really was my best choice.  It’s still a good choice, I just didn’t want you to think there’s a conspiracy going on here.  I still plan on sharing some exercises over time.  I truly believe that not having time to exercise is not an excuse and I will do what I can to prove it to you.

 

